| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

Contact Information

Page history last edited by Lori Miller 8 years, 8 months ago

Building Contact Information

2012-2013 School Year

 

High School: 

Coordinator - Building Administrator:

     A. Wahl (Asst. Principal) awahl@williamsoncentral.org

     589-9621

 

School Psychologist

     L. Prescott lprescott@williamsoncentral.org

 

Building  RTI Facilitator

     J. Craft jcraft@williamsoncentral.org

 

 

Middle School:

Coordinator - Building Administrator

     John Fulmer (Principal) jfulmer@williamsoncentral.org

     Kate Taylor (Asst. Principal) ktaylor@williamsoncentral.org

     589-9665

 

School Psychologist

     C. Wing cwing@williamsoncentral.org

 

 Building  RTI Facilitator

     K. Hoody khoody@williamsoncentral.org

     N. Caraveo ncaraveo@williamsoncentral.org

 

 

 

Elementary School:

Coordinator - Building Administrator

    E. Saxby (Principal) esaxby2@williamsoncentral.org

     589-9668

 

School Psychologist

     M. Seniuk mseniuk@williamsoncentral.org

 

Building  RTI Facilitators

    B. Tomeno btomeno@williamsoncentral.org

   C. Graves cgraves@williamsoncentral.org

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.